Testimonials

It has been a very positive experience for myself and my child. Her first time in daycare has been amazing. The directors and teachers have gone over and above my expectations. Everyone is so positive, friendly, and helpful.

It has been a very smooth transition for my child because of the wonderful staff!


Jamie Murphy
December 2017
I am really proud to say that I send my kid to Childcare Network 192. When my family and I moved here from NE Arkansas I was so nervous to find a new daycare that my LO would enjoy and that I would feel comfortable with. I have to say though, Ms. LaRaven & Mrs. Adrian have really brought us in and made us feel like family. It's always nice to know my child loves them as he would any other family member.


Marissa Jared
December 2017
It can be hard to find a daycare that you trust with your babies, but Childcare Network in Conway goes above and beyond. We absolutely love the facility and staff and our babe looks forward to seeing his favorite teachers every morning. Mrs. Adrian and Ms. LaRaven treat our little one like their own and provide a safe and fun atmosphere for him to spend the day in!


Elijah Cash
December 2017
It was my first time visiting the facility but I will say that I was blown away. This is the 7th facility that I've visited in order to find a learning facility that will suitable for my soon to be son. The moment we met with the director everything fell into place. She was compassionate, knowledgeable, professional, and the kids couldn't seem to separate themselves from her. There was over 50 kids there and she was able to name each and everyone of them and tell you about the day they walked in. This place was more than a learning facility, it was a home away from home.


Vikki Davis
December 2017
The teachers and daycare workers here are exceptional with my children and take very good care of them! I have one in the pre k program, as well, and her teachers, Ms. Dexter and Mr. Kirkland are the best teachers to get my 4 year old ready for kindergarten! The curriculum they follow is advanced and will more than prepare her for her next school years to come! I love these people here like they are family!


Jasmine Janvier
December 2017
This a really clean environment for kids! I really love the staff here and how nice they are with the kids .. I really recommend this place for any parent who wants a nice, clean environment for their kids.


Lawana Marshall
December 2017
Childcare Network has been an awesome learning environment for my son who is in Pre-K and a peace of mind for me knowing he is in good hands with teachers and staff that care for him. Every day he has a story to tell and something new he has learned. I couldn't be more pleased.


Daryn Parrett
November 2017
We love Snellville Montessori/Childcare Network! The staff truly care about the children and families. Our son was placed in a GA Pre-K program at another school, and we moved him back to the Montessori program at Childcare Network after seeing he was not making any progress. After only a few weeks, he is improving greatly, and always tells me he had a great day. Worth every penny!


Google Reviewer
December 2017
I love being part of this Childcare Network family. The mood is always uplifting and you can be rest assured that your child will be in good hands. Our director, Miss Felicia, is absolutely outstanding and the most caring individual you will ever come across. She goes above and beyond for the parents and the staff. It’s so sad to see that a disgruntled and bitter ex-staff feels the need to bring such negativity to our image; no better than a child throwing a temper tantrum. With Miss Felicia’s leadership, it was made possible for this CCN facility to earn 4 stars with Texas Rising Stars (highest possible score!CONGRATS!!) All in all, this is a great place for kids to learn, grow, and interact with other children.


As the Early Literacy and Learning Coordinator for the Onslow County Partnership for Children, I appreciate the active role Shannon Loy, Nicole Sessems, Rebecca Whaley, and Deborah Daughtey played in registering the children in Child Care Network in Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library. Just one phone call launched them into action! It’s these partnerships that create strong community relationships and better starts for our youngest citizens. Thank you for your dedication to early literacy and the children and families you care for!


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax