Childcare Network #20

12441 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31419



Hours:
Monday - Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Ages:
6 weeks - 12 years
Call or Text Us 912-662-0412


Savannah Child Care & Preschool Testimonials

Niesha Patrick
January 2016
My son Alec is now one and has been attending this daycare since he turned 8 months old. He loves it there. As of right now he is still in the infant room getting ready to transition to the toddler room. His experience in the infant room has been great. They've been a tremendous help when it came to teaching him how to walk. And they surprised me when they were able to get him to tae a nap. He also has a severe allergy to multiple foods and they have helped us (still are helping) with that difficult eating situation. His teacher treats him as if he is her own which really makes me feel he will be well taking care of. The second we walk through the infant room door she is singing to him his own personal song. I wish you could see his face light up. I love it. I've heard terrible stories of how daycare's have neglected and abused kids. The staff here have taken time to not only speak to me about my son but to get to know our family and in turn I've gotten to know them. I am so happy that I was able to get him into this great environment, where I feel welcomed every time I step through the door.


Lacara B.
January 2016
My son attends the Georgia Lottery funded PreK at this center as well as the before and after school program. He totally loves it. Everyday he comes home and has learned so many new things and really enjoys his teachers. On the weekends he gets upset because he can't go to school! Outstanding job Childcare Network-Savannah! I will definitely recommend my friends to bring their children to this center.


Jonelle D.
February 2016
I was in search for childcare that could assist for all 3 of my childcare needs and came upon all of the great reviews of the childcare network of Savannah . Not only the center my3 children attend,but all the networks of the low country. Once I arrived I met Mrs Tiffany her. Spirit is warm and she and her assistant Mrs Rasheeda are truly amazing with the children. I would recommend any parent( child)to this facility. I see a 100% social and educational improvement in all 3 of my children since they have been here. I want to say thank you to my sons pre k teacher's Mrs Kristine and Karen the two of you truly brought my son to enjoy learning/ social skills along with meeting new friends. I also want to thank Mr Cameron for working with all 3 of my children in their social and learning skills I see soo much difference in the3 of them and thank you once again . Thank you all for everything you all do for our kids development. I wish you could rate as high as 5 because each of you make a great difference in my kids!


Samantha H.
February 2016
I absolutely love Childcare Network! My son just transitioned from the 2 year old class to the 3 year old class and he loves it! The entire staff is amazing and very friendly! Cameron is awesome and my son clinged to him since day 1! He use to cry every morning when I dropped him off at the previous daycare we took him to and now before we can walk through the doors in the morning my son asks "Where's Cameron?" So I am very thankful and happy to have such amazing people watching after our son and teaching him new things everyday!! Thank you so much!! I will definitely be recommending anyone I know who is looking for childcare for their little ones to yall!!


Ashley A.
September 2016
Hello, my two boy's have been attending children network location 20 for over a year and they have been wonderful. They helped party train my son. My child as learned a lot, he's much better in speech. Never feel uncomfortable with addressing any problems. They will work with you, we love u Rasheeda and Tiffany and all the class room teacher's.


Tameka Green
January 2016
My 3 year-old son has grown so much with this daycare( been there since 5 mos). The teachers are very professional and loving. Parent conferences are scheduled to discuss your child's developmental milestones. I've definitely decided that he will attend their pre-k program. Great leadership and Ms. Tiffany & Ms. Rasheeda are the absolute best! They treat the children as if they were their own. I have never had a complaint or worry while my son is in their care.


Cee J.
January 2016
This is an awesome school...I couldn't ask for a better school than the Childcare Network. The entire staff is wonderful!! My child is always happy and I can tell that he is actually learning everyday that he's at school. One on one with the teachers, fun activities and outside time. Tiffany you are awesome!! Thank you for being a wonderful director and coordinator. You sure know how to run a daycare! :-)))


Carlos V.
January 2016
My daughter loves the teachers. The teachers are some of the most educated and attentive people I have met. You won't regret enrolling your child here.


Allen M.
January 2016
I have watched my son grow in so many ways, his attitude and behavior have become more socially acceptable and his basic knowledge and vocabulary have improved by leaps and bounds. I feel like he's not only being taught, and cared for, but he has become part of a community. He has friends, and some not so friends but even they get along. He's learning to cope with the environment and structure of school. Our family appreciates the way instruction, schedule, and discipline are handled, it's how we handle things at home. Our only complaint is parking!!! But the back lot is accessible as well.


Karen L.
January 2016
My daughter is in the two year old program and loves it! She has only been there for 2 months and she has learned so much. She started talking a lot more, learning songs and her alphabet. The teachers are great and keep you informed. I would recommend this daycare to anyone.


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax