Childcare Network #214

161 Roberson Mill Road Northeast
Milledgeville, GA 31061



Hours:
Monday - Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Ages:
6 weeks - 12 years
Call or Text Us 478-247-0408


Milledgeville Child Care & Preschool Testimonials

Megan Glover
July 2017
Childcare Network is a great place! My kids love it and the staff makes sure their days go by smoothly. Mrs. Vanessa is truly a blessing, she will make you and your kids feel right at home! If you are looking for childcare at a decent price look no further! Mrs. SheShe loves her kids and the kids adore her!! She helps with the transition in the morning in her own special way! They have so much fun here and offer many different in-house things! Contact Vanessa Mcdade for more information and to get your child enrolled!!


Shanea Harwell
July 2017
Wonderful Daycare! Mrs. Sheshe is an amazing teacher, my daughter comes home everyday excited telling me all the things she learned. Mrs. Vanessa has done a great job with directing Childcare Network! So glad i choose this daycare for my daughter.


Stacy Cheek
April 2017
My babies LOVE this place! The staff is great and the class sizes are small enough that my babies receive the attention they deserve. My 2 year old cannot wait to go to school to show her teacher something and tells me every morning she is going to see her "new friends" she struggled a little with potty training at the previous daycare, here no accidents. My son is in pre-k and tells me all the time he loves learning. he definitely seem to be more confident in himself and his school work. 100% the staff and smaller class size. I paid a lot more at their previous daycare for all the super high tech "bells & whistles" yet have seen them grow more socially and intellectually here. The Director (Vanessa McDade) is a blessing and was crucial in helping me get settled into the area. Nearly every baby that comes through the door has to go see Mrs. Vanessa before they go to class. Amazing staff!! Best daycare in town hands down!!


Marvel Kight
February 2017
Have used childcare network for three years and I like the staff. Vanessa and Lisa are great leaders for the girls working there and the children enjoy each other.


Katja F.
April 2016
This daycare institution is awesome. I have been using the facility for my 2 kids for about 2 years as drop-in, full time and after school care. What motivated me to write this review was not the fact that the director and assistant director are wonderful (which they are off the hizzy wonderful), but the fact that my 3 year old's teacher was able to tell was able to tell that I was sick by the way my child wanted extra attention that day. I was the only one sick, so I wanted to stay away from my kids to not get them infected (I had strep throat) and I was down with a fever, pretty much unwilling to do anything for a whole day. But back to my baby girls teacher. She gave my baby girl extra snuggles and attention. I was so impressed on how individualized the care at this facility for my child is and how responsive and attentive the teacher is, that I was motivated to write this review.


Google Reviewer
April 2016
Extremely child and parent friendly. All of the staff is kind, and always eager to answer any questions one might propose. I could not be happier with this program.


Kelle J.
April 2016
Absolutely the best around. The staff is amazing, friendly, hands on with the kids, & just absolutely the best. You could not ask for a better staff, they truly care for the children in their care. The director & assistant director definitely listen to your concerns & address them immediately. My daughter has progressed so quickly here & she loves being there, she gets excited about being in class & around the other kids. Completely love this place & will continue to use them as long as they are needed. Would recommend them to anyone around.


Aleshia J.
June 2015
My daughter and I absolutely love Childcare Network on Robertson Mill Rd!!! The staff love her and she loves them. You are greeted every morning and every evening with positive attitudes and smiling faces! And they have an open door policy which allows me as a parent to feel welcomed at any time!


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax