Childcare Network #206

4405 Jonesboro Road
Forest Park, GA 30297



Hours:
Monday - Friday
6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Ages:
6 weeks - 12 years
Call or Text Us 404-975-1418


Forest Park Child Care & Preschool Testimonials

Courtney Hudson
September 2017
My daughter's been here since January 2017 and she absolutely loves it. The staff is great, you're acknowledged as soon as you walk in the building, and the facility appears to be very clean. I feel my baby's in good hands here and I definately recommend this location .


A Google Reviewer
October 2017
My children are currently enrolled at the center by way of a partnership with early head start. The teachers are warm, patient, and just phenomenal! The facility is always clean and intact. This is one child care facility in which you would not worry about the well-being of your children. I would highly recommended the Forest Park location.


Latoya Douglas
August 2017
I just did a tour and it was the best! Everyone was so kind, and ready for my son to attend. The facility is spotless and smells very good. I can't wait for my son to get his first feel of school this upcoming week.


Ashley LaVoie
July 2017
Fantastic childcare experience. I researched pre-ks in the area, and this place consistently scored great on inspections from the state. My daughter and I did a tour, and I started her in the summer camp this summer. Every staff member has been kind, patient and caring with her. Ms. Hodges, the director, has always been amazingly helpful, friendly, and informative any time I have a question. The building and classrooms are always clean, well maintained, and decorated with bright and cheerful displays and info about the classroom schedule and meals and snacks offered each day. I am so glad I found this location, and that my daughter is able to attend summer camp and pre-k here. I've already recommended them to friends, and I do the same for anyone reading this review.


Aurielle Scott
April 2017
Childcare Network #206 has been nothing but great to my children and I. My babies are treated like family, the atmosphere is always warm and welcoming every morning we walk thorugh the door. My daughter has been coming here since she was one and my son started when he was six weeks old. I've participated in the parent comittee and the information on the children's safety, nutrition, and education is exactly where it should be along with sanitation guidelines as well. I'm a thankful and satisfied parent!!


Breonna Davis
March 2017
I have had such a wonderful experience with the Childcare Network family that my eight week old son attends. The staff is very caring and friendly! I really appreciate this school and all of the staff members that take such wonderful car of my son.


Chante`
March 2017
My experience as a Childcare Network parent has been great! I was a little nervous about my daughter starting daycare so early, but her teachers have been amazing! The teachers are always pelasant and respectful. My daughter loves her class and she is progressing well with Childcare Network.


CNI Parent
March 2017
Childcare Network is a great center where the children learn and are always productive. Friendly staff and a management team that's always hands on and understands every concern. I highly recommend center #206!


Teyaka Smith
March 2017
My experience with Childcare Network #206 is great. My child is 7 months and has been attending since 2 months. She's in good hands there. Her teachers are very informative and pleasant. The director is great. Always smiling faces and good vibes there.


Nicole Norman
May 2016
I have 2 children that attend here and all the staff are awesome. Everyone is helpful and inviting my children have learned so much from the teachers.


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax